JUDY MOODY MOVIE!!!


That’s right. Or in this case, RARE!

Hey guys it’s Sammwak, where our posts are so cool, you’ll believe ur a fool.

(Like mah new tagline? Thx :D)

Now anyways, as you can read of the title, Judy Moody is having her own movie! Now ur probably wondering either

A: ZOMG A JUDY MOODY MOVIE I CANT WAIT!

or

B: Who the Heck is Judy Moody?

If you would select B, here is who the heck Judy is:

Judy Moody is an ordinary girl with ordinary parents and a definitely EXTRAordinary brother. Here is a picture:

Judy is most famous for her very moods via her mood ring, such as those times where she just has to say “RARE!” or those other times where she just has to say “ROAR!” I myself have personally read a few of her books.

Anyways, back to the movie chiz. Now, anyways, as you already know, a Judy Moody movie is soon to hit theatres. Now, ur probably wondering, “Who is Judy Moody? When is the movie coming out? What’s the movie called?”

Calm down, viewers. Calm down. I’ll have answers to all your pestering questions and more soon.

Now the first question was, “Who is Judy Moody?” Judy Moody will be portrayed by young actress Jordana Beatty. Here is a pic of Megan and Jordana on set:

Now, that’s particularly the only cast member I know. I don’t know who Stink is, or Mr. Todd…wait, I actually do. Mr. Todd will be portrayed by Jaleel White, who played the role of Steve Urkel in sitcom Family Matters. Speaking of Urkel, here he is enjoying some ice cream:

Now, anyways, onto the second question, which was “When is the movie coming out?”

Answer: The movie will hit theatres during the time of summer 2011.

And our third and final question, which is “What’s the movie called?”

Answer: The movie will be entitled Judy Moody and the Not-So-Bummer Summer. Speaking of which, check out the site and sign into Megan’s mailing list (which I accidentally did):

http://www.judymoodythemovie.com/

Now, I would say keep ur fingers crossed for summer 2011. And I guess whenever it comes out, go crazy and get tickets.

So, um, thx.

……………………

Thx for reading this post! Please like it, and if u want 2, subscribe, so that u can receive notifications of new posts via email n all that chiz.

But u know what never receives notifications of new posts via email…n all that chiz? The poor commenter question, which is going to be a poll, so I guess you can call this the commenter poll?:

So I guess that’s all for now.

Thx again,

Sam

……………………………………

p.s. In case I forgot 2 tell u, in this case I did (:(), we are celebrating 10 years of Judy Moody! Absolutely fo-diddly scrumdiddlyumptiously RARE! :D

Check out Judy’s site 4 more of e’rythang that is Judy Moody:

http://www.judymoody.com/

p.p.s. Thx for all the 451 hits that I have lets keep it up to 500! :)