Hey it’s Sammwak once more! This is my like fifth blog today. This is still bent on Pac-Man, like my previous blog, Attack of the Software Bug. I passed the other picture, when I got to THIS picture.

It’s like Whack-A-Mole, with moles popping in and out of their holes, you don’t know when to WHACK them! Because of this, the ghosts were extremely criticized. This Pac-Man is for the Atari 2600, a video game system that I’ve never played on, and is for the 2nd generation. And guess what? The “Pac-dots” are referred to as WAFERS! Really, guys? You were so hungry that you’re gonna remind EVERYONE about vanilla wafers?

And the ghosts like “take turns” on the screen, it’s like, “Wait was that Bashful? Or was that Pinky? Wait I think it was Clyde.”

And they call it POPULAR. I’m not ranting on the game itself, but just on the version for the Atari 2600. MORE QUALITY GUYS! MORE QUALITY!

L8tr.

Sam

