Hey guys it’s Sam and you know what? Do you know that horror movie Paranormal Activity? Tumpale and Chris say it’s a terrible movie, but the trailer has scared the death out of me. And guess what? They’re making a sequel! How do I know this? I was just at Rotten Tomatoes.com (the site where we rate movies and see if they’re a fresh tomato or a rotten tomato) when I saw this thing that said ‘Paranormal Activity gets a sequel. See the trailer now.’ To Tumpale and Chris, number 1 was bad…now number 2 will probably be even worse. To me, oh dear…more horror. So, if you’re a fan of horror, go and watch the trailer. I wish you well. And if you’re not…well, you know what to do.

This has been Sammwak, just another weblog…of awesomeness. Signing out.

See the Paranormal Activity 2 trailer at http://www.rottentomatoes.com/


