Hey guys it’s Sam and you already know that I LOVE music! And these guys may be in my selection. They’re called БиC (don’t ask me how to pronounce it) or more easily, BiS. They’re Russian, heh heh. Their song “Mr. DJ” was literally the top of my list for an amount of time. Then Chris introduced us to a second BiS song called “Пустота”, or probably more easier, “Pustota”. On a scale of 1 to 10…I rate that song a 4 1/2. The song sounded scary, and the music video…well, would you feel comfortable standing on top of a building when all the other ones melted, and pretty soon yours would melt too? I wouldn’t. So listen to their songs and tell me what you think about them.

This is the music video for “Mr. DJ”:

And the music video for: “Пустота/Pustota”:

Have a good time!

до свидания (or simply goodbye in Russian),

Sam

p.s. That’s pronounced das-vi-dan-niye, FYI. Oh and also, it can also be said as пока (po-ka). You’re welcome for the Russian 🙂

This has been Sammwak, just another weblog…of AWESOMENESS. Signing out.

