Hey it’s Sam, and I just found something out about my sis that I never found out: She’s colorblind! All she sees is red, no shiz. No other color. I showed her my awesome sleeping soft shorts, which were blue on the front and orange on the back, and she said red each time. I showed her my vest which was blue and white on it. Red. I thought she was joking, but then I believe she’s not shizzing around…Please help.

Leave a comment to motivate Tumpale to get out of colorblindess and get some eye surg stat. If you can do this, comment me the secret code. I can’t tell it to you now, but it will be at the bottom. Oh and btw any bad comments will have to be removed sorry 😦 So just leave your comment in the ‘Leave a Comment’ down there, and I’ll tell you which ones really reached my heart as well as Tumpale’s..soon.

STOP COLORBLINDNESS. WE DON’T NEED TO GO BACK IN THE PAST, WHERE EVERYTHING WAS BLACK AND WHITE.

TTYL with all the best,

Sam

The secret code is: DOLLAR 🙂

And I ain’t telling you why.

BEST COLORBLINDNESS MOTIVATION COMMENTS COMING SOON!!!

(If people actually send any.)

