WARNING! THIS BLOG INVOLVES CONTENT INAPPROPRIATE FOR THOSE UNDER THE AGE OF 13.  IF YOU ARE IN THIS CROWD, LEAVE IMMEDIATELY. SCOTT PILGRIM WILL NOT BE PLAYING FOR YOU.

Hey it’s Sam and I REALLY enjoy writing. I like writing little stories, and I like making comic books. Well, there’s this one comic book series called Scott Pilgrim. It’s about this 22-year old Canadian guy from Toronto named Scott Pilgrim who plays bass guitar in this band, who probably likes this girl named Ramona Flowers. However, to win her heart, he has to beat her seven evil ex-boyfriends who want to kill him. So that comic book series was adapted into a MOVIE, and I gotta say, the trailer is LEGIT AWSOME!!! (d^o^b) WHen it comes out I better check the Tomatosphere (yes, Rotten Tomatoes) to see its rating. If you like video games, fighting, and is 13 years old or up, this movie is definitely for you. But anyways, check out the trailer:

Thnx lsenkowsky!

I think that’s all. Sorry 😦

Sam

p.s. DON’T FORGET TO WATCH SCOTT PILGRIM VS. THE WORLD! HITTING THEATERS…ER…TOMORROW!!! (I’m not kidding l0lz (o_o)

p.p.s. Comment me the secret code: evil Grr 😡

