WAIT!

BEFORE READING THE FOLLOWING BLOG, YOU SHOULD REALIZE THAT THIS SHOULD’VE BEEN PUBLISHED EARLIER, BUT WAS COMPLETELY FORGOTTEN ABOUT AND RATHER PUBLISHED TODAY. K bye.

Hey it’s Sam and you know what? My dad forced us to watch a movie (yeah, I’m talking the entire Mwakasisis, and Erick) on “family night”. It turned out to be Paul Blart: Mall Cop. I’ve seen the trailer a few times, so I was pretty excited to watch the movie. But 91 minutes later (yeah, that movie was 91 minutes, no lie), I turned out to be dumbstruck. You know why? Because that movie actually turned out to be an action comedy! And that thing didn’t deserve a PG rating. I swear there were bad words in it, like the A word. PG-13 would satisfy me. And yet it is still PG. There was action like crazy, like explosions, a car busting out of the mall (yeah, Paul drove it), etc. And there was little comedy. And I believe there was romance at the end. And if I were a Rotten Tomatist, on a scale from 0 to 100 on the Tomatometer, I would give this movie…20%, a Rotten Tomato. Ouch. Note to all the contributors to to this movie: If you’re gonna make a silly sequel like Mall Cop II, actually know what you’re doing.

L8tr

