Hey guys it’s Sam and guess what? You already know about my love of writing, right? Well, a friend named Mrs. Hurley came by and offered to buy us anything we needed (literally). I decided I wanted a notebook and some pencils (even though I already have a notebook). And guess what? When Mrs. Hurley came back, we found out that she went on quite the shopping spree…she bought me FOUR notebooks! I was so dumbstruck, I couldn’t even complain. She also bought:

Charmin Ultra-Soft toilet paper

Breyer’s strawberry cheesecake swirl (?) ice cream

Fruity Pebbles

A 16-count value pack box of Rice Krispie Treats

Two packs of Chips Ahoy cookies

A box of Honey Nut Cheerios

A box of Flavor Originals Better Cheddar crackers

A box of cinnamon Teddy Grahams crackers

3 cans of Chef Boyardee ravioli (1 mini, 2 cheese)

A can of original Pringles chips

A variety-pack box of Quaker Oats lowfat chocolate-chunk granola bars (90 cal.)

And some other stuff.

So’, talk to y’all later (TTYL, as some bloggers say it),

Sam

p.s. I don’t know what the notebooks are bent on quite yet, but when I do it’ll show up in a later blog (Hopefully)

