Hey guys it’s Sam and I’m finally back onto my old computer, blogging as usual! YAY? Well, me, Chris, and Tumpale are really into these wallpapers. But not just any wallpapers. VLADSTUDIO wallpapers. These guys take wallpapers to the next level. I got 93 of them in my collection. Legend says it that Vladstudio was started by some guy named Vlad Gerisimov. Pretty weird name, right? No offense to u Vlads out there, because this blog is for the heck of it, not for the offense. But guess what? You can start your very own Vladstudio collection with these easy steps:

1. Go to Vladstudio.com.

2. Download some wallpapers!

Wait, but there’s always that parental disadvantage of not being allowed to download stuff…that bites.

Well, anyways, TTYL!

Sam

p.s. Check out Vlad’s Twitter!

Vlad Gerasimov (vladstudio) on Twitter

Check out Vladstudio’s Facebook!

Vladstudio | Facebook

p.p.s. Yes, I was blogging on Eneke’s laptop BTW heh heh šŸ˜€

