Hey guys it’s Sam and I have another terrible story to tell you from the time I got orange juice up my nose. It’s even worse…eating Special K. It was one day when Mom poured me a bowl of Special K. I was eating it when my stomach began aching. Worse and worse it grew by the minutes. And it went to the point where I couldn’t even speak, but groan. After awhile, the stomachache passed, but was replaced with a sore throat. I was so confused. I didn’t know WHAT was going on. But then I learned the truth.

Special K is for WOMEN who want to lose weight, not for MEN who want to gain it in muscle. Man I can’t believe I fell for that one. Luckily, I let Mom know and I never ate a spoonful of Special K again.

Today’s commenter question: Have you ever eaten/drank something that you’re not supposed to?

Today’s fact: Special K was introduced to America in 1956.

And that’s today’s terrible story.

Sam

