That’s right. Hey guys it’s Sam again. Oh check out my new tagline:

Sammwak…the blog that helps stop global warming…homework is killing all the trees.

So you like? Anyways, yes, the iPod Nano will become touchscreened soon. So anyways, speaking of iPod Nanos, I’m really bewildered at the fact that they literally SHRUNK. I mean they changed from this:

To this:

I mean seriously, WTH? Who does this? Apparently, Apple Inc. now does.

Now anyways, back to touchscreening. The touchscreened iPod Nanos I’VE seen on the Internet takeoff that from iTouches, and even make a little ad poster claiming it the “iPod nano touch”.

Now, I won’t be saying WTH to that, I’ll be LOLling. ROFLing. LMAOing. ROFLMAOing. ZOMGing. Anything that makes this humorously.

Now anyways, I don’t want to make this post long for you, so I’ll just link this video that shows someone discussing the iPod Nano touchscreened. So, uh, bye :/

…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

HOMEWORK IS KILLING ALL THE TREES. TOGETHER, WITH ENOUGH HELP, EVEN YOU CAN MAKE A DIFFERENCE. DON’T LET HOMEWORK DEMOLISH MOTHER NATURE. DON’T LET OUR BELOVED FORESTS BECOME “ONCE UPON A TIME”. WITH UR HELP, JUST GO TO SAMMWAK.WORDPRESS.COM, AND SUBSCRIBE. BECAUSE EACH SUBSCRIPTION IS A HAND ADDING TO THE CIRCLE THAT COULD SAVE NATURE’S LIVES.

……………………………………………………………………………………………………

No srsly I mean it, go to sammwak.wordpress.com and subscribe. Because homework is not only demolishing mother nature, but it’s demolishing an important part of life. Without leaves how are we going to eat salad? Without salad, how are we going to eat vegetables? Without vegetables, how can we be healthy? Without healthiness, how can we be strong? Without strength…that just leads to the weak. Just make a difference and subscribe, because you aren’t only helping mother nature, you’re helping salad, vegetables, healthiness, and strength. So do it now…before it’s too late.

………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Anyways, please like this post and give me thumbs up. Also, subscribe to my blog so you can receive notifications about new posts n all that. This is Sammwak, the blog that helps stop global warming.

So tell me guys, for the commenter question: Do u wanna buy the touchscreened iPod Nano? 🙂

Leave your creative or interesting responses in the comments section below.

And also, it’s about time that you would help make my commenter questions. I don’t want to just think about stuff. I want you! So, if you can, leave your creative or interesting question(s) in the comments section below, as well.

But thanks for reading this post of Sammwak…the blog that stops homework from killing mother nature.

Signing out 🙂

