Hey guys it’s Sam again at Sammwak…where homework..oh, jeez, you get the point.

So anyways, you know Weezer right? Like such as in “Say It Ain’t So” Weezer? Well, they just released their new album like a week ago, and it’s called Hurley. What do you expect on the cover?:

That’s right; a picture of Lost survivor Hugo “Hurley” Reyes. I am completely confused (you can “find out” here: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Hurley_(album)#Artwork_and_title), but I’m sure in the future, it’ll make sense. Now since I got across a new Fred video when him and Weezer “went to the Moon”, I got so excited and outgoing with that album that I decided to “advertise” it for all of you.

What? I like Weezer.

So anyways, you can download this album from iTunes (I believe) for free, so that link will be at the bottom of this post. So um, anyways, um…uh…Lost = epic win FTW?

Anyways, I think that’s about it. (Sorry these posts are always short :() Thanks for reading today’s post. Make sure to like it, and if you want 2, subscribe so u can receive notifications of new posts via email. So uh, thanks again.

Oh, and if you’re wondering if I want you to, I want you to…answer the commenter question, which is: Weezer FTW? 😀

Leave your creative or interesting responses in the…oh jeez, you know the drill.

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

LINKS!

That Fred Weezer video I was talking about earlier: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1ldTCLB8_BM

And also, that link for that free iTunes Hurley download: http://itunes.apple.com/us/album/hurley-deluxe-version/id390309709

Oh, and did I mention it’s the deluxe version? 🙂

…………………………………………………………………………

Say it ain’t so, but this post is now coming to an end.

Sammwak. Signing out 😀

