Hey guys! It’s me, Sam at Sammwak, where…you know I’ve rly got to stop making a joke out of this ๐Ÿ˜›

So anyways, as of the title, you can now see that GAMES r coming to my blog! Talk about W00t! ๐Ÿ˜€ So anyways, there’s this really cool game i like called Monster Trucks Nitro 2 (link at bottom), and I saw that it was possible to put it on my blog. Then there were all these weird, confusing instructions and even I didn’t know where to start. I asked Chris if he could help, and he said it was difficult, but possible. So whenever Chris gets started, keep ur eyes peeled for new games!!!

The games are going to ย be ones I like, like Hanger (Click here for more info). Now, you’ll just have to keep your eyes peeled for new games, because there is absolutely NO way I’ll be spoiling my surprise. So just look out.

L8tr,

Sam

p.s. Oh, I almost forgot. 4 the commenter question: Are you an ultimate gamer? ๐Ÿ˜€ Leave your creative or interesting responses in the comments section down there.

p.p.s. Oh, I also almost forgot. Here’s the link to Monster Trucks Nitro 2 (Okay okay so I told you 1 game):

http://www.miniclip.com/games/monster-trucks-nitro-2/en/

Now l8tr ๐Ÿ˜€

