That’s right I know it may sound silly but it is true. Hey guys its Sam at Sammwak, where our posts are so cool, you’ll be fooled.

Now, anyways, as of the title, u can see that Fruity Pebbles are EVIL!!! Don’t believe me? Read, my young ones, read:

It was just one night when I believe we had run out of Lucky Charms (my favorite cereal btw) so I decided to have Fruity Pebbles. Worst. Decision. Ever. So anyways, I was eatin….and then I found out that it tasted stanky horrible, and I think I even got a stomachache, so I disposed of it.

The second cereal that has given me a stomachache so far (the first, you can find out if you  click here

Now back to this. This is why I believe Fruity Pebbles are evil, and I was literally self-forced to eat a bowl of some mixed with Lucky Charms (:() Revolting, right? And now, my stomachache has passed, but I am still haunted by a mysterious headache.

So I will never make that mistake again and always ask my dad to buy something else to avoid the deadly Fruity Pebbles on top of my fridge.

So thx for watching this episode. Please like it, and subscribe, so you can receive notifications of new posts via email and all that. But anyways, before we cut short, here comes another commenter poll:

So bye :/

This is Sammwak signing out.

