Hey guys it’s Sam, back at Sammwak. Oh, come on u know I’m not making that little homework joke again 😡

Now today is a very special day. BECAUSE IT’S A GAME N VOTE POST!!! What, no w00t? 😀

Now anyways, today’s game is called Mr. Bounce. How I found it? Miniclip. It’s almost like another one of those brick-breaking games, but this time you have to go through shapes like circles and squares to earn points. You can crank up the altitude…but don’t lose your balls!

Now there are only 5 worlds (disappointing, yes I know), but like Mario, there are certain segments of each world (1-1, 1-2, 1-3, etc.)

So have fun bouncing and check back when u have died!

………………

So ur back. I’m so eager to find out ur results. Here come the polls :D:

…………

Oh I almost forgot. KEEP ROLLING IN THOSE COMMENTER QUESTIONS!!! There r 6 days left until the week’s final results are given. Do you want to win the first week of the Commenter Question Contest? Comment/email me some creative and/or interesting questions, and I may pick u and ur question to be at the top of my list and be MEGA STARS with some huge prizes, and a email from me!!!

So I guess that’s all for this Game n Vote. I’m Sam, and this is Sammwak signing out 🙂

CHECK BACK FOR MORE GAME N VOTE POSTS EVERY THUR. AND FRI.!

