Hey guys it’s Sam back at Sammwak, where you’ll be fooled by my cool.

Now, do you remember the Fancy Pants Man? ( Click here if you don’t) And do you know Newgrounds.com?

Well, what if Fancy Pants Man and other game characters at Newgrounds combined for one epic crossover battle? Like MK vs. DCU epic (even though the game wasn’t that good p^_^q)

Well, here comes the equation…get ready to rumble Newgrounds style…in Newgrounds Rumble.

…………

Newgrounds Rumble is basically Newgrounds.com’s very own Super Smash Bros., except it doesn’t feature Sonic, or Mario, or Jigglypuff, let alone Samus. It features:

Alloy

Pico

P-Bot

Nene

S’asshole

Salad Fingers (:D)

Tankman (the guy on Newgrounds’s logo)

A. Hominid

Hank

THE FANCY PANTS MAN!!!

……………………………………………..

Now, let me tell you the game is pretty epic, and I kick butt with Fancy Pants Man (duh). I’m telling you, he’s got some swagga air combos. Now, after u play this game, u must vote in the secret polls at the bottom.

So, here is where the game can be located…AT NEWGROUNDS!: http://www.newgrounds.com/portal/view/381115

…………………..

So you rly played the game? Now it’s time to answer my secret polls:

……..

So thx for reading this post of Sammwak. Please like it, and subscribe so you can be notified of new posts through ur email and all that.

So my commenter questions are basically my secret polls for now, so I guess dis is all :/

……………..

Sammwak signing out 😀

p.s. I AM IN PEORIA, ILLINOIS RIGHT NOW W00T! 😀

