That’s right 😀 Hey guys it’s Sam, at SAMMWAK, where cool + fools = Sammwak.

Now, as you can see of the title, it says that yes, I have an X360!!! But not just A 360. THE 250 GB SLIM!!!

The elite X360!

MAH X360 SLIM!

Now it was just yesterday when Chris (mah brother) told me to close mah eyes. I did so, and walked down. I opened my eyes, to Dad. And when he turned around, there was the X360 Slim in his arms. And it was Kinect-ready! (Click here for more information!

I hugged my dad like 5 times, and thanked him like 10 times. But how did I get the 360? Easy. Being good in 4th grade. Even though that Slim may have cost Dad a FORTUNE, he did it just for me. What a dad 😀

Oh, and also, a 360 isn’t complete without some rockin’ games…er, game. Yeah. The only one we have…Skate 2.

And even if I didn’t play Skate, I have to say, the second one is pretty epic. U can learn more about it in mah first Rate-It post right here: RATE IT! – Skate 2

Oh, and another game Tumpale (mostly) longs to get…Mass Effect 2.

I don’t really like playing action role-playing games, but to Tumpale, apparently it’s like heaven through joysticks. And I’ve checked Barnes & Noble, and the thing’s, like, $24.99 on the X360. So I believe Tumpale just has to go through a phase that we call PATIENCE.

We also have a ton of game demos, like Plants vs Zombies, FIFA Street 3, FIFA 11, DBZ: Raging Blast, and Left 4 Dead 2 (see more here!

But anyways that’s all for today’s post. Thx for reading, and please like it and if u want 2 subscribe, so that you can receive…oh, you kno the drill 🙂

But thx again 😀

This is Sammwak signing out.

Oh, and p.s. The whole time I was gone (the Internet was being dumb), I saw that my blog stats have increased. They went from like 420 hits to 540 hits!!! Thx for the big support and with more support, maybe we can crank it up to 600!

