Hey guys it’s Sam at Sammwak, where I’m so cool, I make fools cool.

Now, you guys should’ve seen my VID GAMES posts alrdy. Well, here’s VID GAMES’ perfect little spin-off…video game reviews. No, today’s is not Sonic Ultimate Genesis Collection (but that would’ve been epic :/), it’s even ultimate-er  than the most ultimate Sonic ultimate Genesis collection…Sega Superstars Tennis.

Now if your head isn’t too full of squashed flies, you should know that Sonic is associated with Sega (duh). So when you combine all the other Sega-associated video game characters, such as Aiai from Super Monkey Ball, and Amigo from Samba de Amigo, and add some tennis, you get Sega Superstars Tennis.

Now I barely even know if this game has a plotline or if it’s just for the heck of it. Like Mario Kart. I don’t know if there’s really a way to “beating” the game, or if it’s just for the adrenaline and all.

Now, onto wth makes this  fun:

It’s fun! Unlike Sonic Unleashed, Sonic, compared with all the other Sega characters, actually thrive with the fun. Cool arenas based on anywhere in any game, such as in the world of Samba de Amigo for example, add more fun to the game. And then those special attacks. I fell for one from Tails and this guy named Beat who I have never heard of in my life. However, I managed to dodge Beat’s special attack. Come on, it’s not like that ball travels as fast as Sonic.

SUPER SONIC SPECIAL ATTACK!!! I’ve fallen for it tons of times, and gotten owned with it tons of times. Sonic’s special tennis attack is where he transforms into SUPER SONIC! When Super Sonic hits the ball, it goes all these which-where ziggity-zaggity ways, and the only one who can dodge this is Amigo 😡

Doctor Eggman!….? No offense to any hedgehogs out there, especially Sonic, but Eggman is actually kind of amusing (I am not on bad side though :)) All those grunts he makes when he hits that ball, and then his literal victory laugh which is something along the lines of “Mehahahahahahahaaaa!” Talk about 😀

There’s really nothing else to talk about, so I’ll just go onto my G&B, or Good and Bad:

THE GOOD

Epic fun!…Cool visuals….Special attacks fairly succeed…Cool arenas to play at…Crossover idea EPIC WIN.

THE BAD

Not really anything 😀

So my final consensus:

Unlike in Sonic Unleashed, Sonic and all the others finally succeed with a meaning that really means something for themselves, and Sega.

And my final score: 8.7%…It is great, fo shizzle.

Thoughts to yourself? Use the poll to vote for yourself.

L8trs, y’all.

Sam

CHECK BACK FOR NEW VID GAME REVIEWS!!!

Oh and p.s. Here are the people who are in the game:

– Amigo, from Samba de Amigo


– Sonic, Tails, Dr. Eggman, Amy Rose, and Shadow from Sonic the Hedgehog

Beat and Gum from Jet Grind Radio

Ulala and Pudding from Space Channel 5


NiGHTS and Reala from Nights into Dreams…

Aiai and Meemee from Super Monkey Ball

Gilius Thunderland from Golden Axe

Alex Kidd from the Alex Kidd series

