It’s coming…it’s coming…it’s coming…

That’s right. Hey guys it’s Sam and guess wut? Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part I is coming next month! If ur a fan of Harry Potter, scream and jump for joy because part one of the epic finale is almost to theatres.

………..

Now I’m no movie critic, but I’ve never seen one movie of Harry Potter. I ain’t even finished a book of Harry Potter. I’m still trying to finish the Sorcerer’s Stone and the Goblet of Fire.

I don’t even want to read another page anymore.The most pages I’ve read were 337, and that was from The Slippery Slope.

But anyways, back to the movie.

According to Wikipedia, the synopsis of this movie is that Harry, Hermione, and Ron have to find and destroy some Horcruxes that keep Voldemort immortal. Part one will be released in 2D and IMAX formats. Part 2 will introduce 3D. The film will also be published with D-BOX motion code in select theatres.

Daniel Radcliffe, Rupert Grint, and Emma Watson will OBVIOUSLY return as Harry, Hermione, and Ron. This epic fantasy-adventure is hitting theatres Nov. 19. Its follower, part 2, will be released on July 15, 2011 (right before Nick’s 11th birthday :o)

…..

Now I know some exclusive info according to Harry Potter Wiki.

– Dobby dies in this movie when Bellatrix Lestrange stabs him with a knife. ‘HERE LIES DOBBY, A FREE ELF.’ says Dobby’s grave’s epitaph, carved by Harry.

…And that’s all I know.

But anyways, in the meantime, shampoo a squirrel, pet a duck, sing show tunes with a bear, and scream at the sky. Because Harry Potter’s epic finale is coming…is it not?

– Sam

CHECK YOUR CALENDAR TO SEE IF NOV. 19 IS AROUND THE CORNER! PART 1 OF HARRY POTTER’S EPIC FINALE HITS THEATERS NOV. 19!…I JUST TOLD YOU THAT.

