Hey guys it’s Sam and guess what? WE HAVE ONE THOUSAND HITS, BABY!!!

Well, what I mean is…do you check Sammwak’s blog stats? They are literally at the top of the sidebar, so they’re hard to miss. Well, today, I checked back, and we have 1,024 hits! I mean, 1,000 viewers that’s amazing! I always knew that 969 would always lead to 1,000. And it has led. And I had a very special school day. Today, I washed some lunchroom tables and got Smarties as a reward. But also, I got a coupon to Panchero’s Mexican Grill (a restaurant I’ve never been to before) for a free burrito. No wonder they’re shaped like burritos. But when my classmate James “Jimmy” Calhoun (cahl-hoon) got a burrito coupon, he got so excited he invented the “Free Burrito Song”. Here are the main lyrics:

A free burrito, a free burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

A free burrito, a free burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

A free burrito, a free burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

A free burrito, a free burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

A free burrito, a free burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

I see a burrito, I see a burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

I see a burrito, I see a burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

I see a burrito, I see a burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

I see a burrito, I see a burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

I see a burrito, I see a burrito, DA DA DA DA DA DA DA!

…………..

Weird, right? And they were like that all the way on the bus to the fish hatchery for a field trip with Mrs. Hoke’s class. (Hoke rhymes with “Coke.”) Oh, and you should see the new songs that the new band Jimmy And The Freakazoids released:  the “Free Nacho Song” and the “Free Taco Song”. All I wanted to do was cover my ears for the whole bus ride!

But anyways, forget burritos.  Let’s get back to my thousand hits. Thx thx thx thx thx thx thx thx thx thx thx BIG TIME! My friends are gonna be SO jealous. And another classmate Isaac Huffman (“Huff” as in “I’ll huff, and I’ll puff…”) already has a WordPress site. But he has 310 views. I’m not trying to literally lol at him, for that would be mean, but I’m just saying.

But guess what? Since u like me (u rly rly like me),

But the next prize is not even a part of WordPress. It’s a precious, precious prize. A prize so precious, it’s the most precious of all the precious the precious has come to be…precious. It’s so cool you’ll rofl. You’ve lmao. You’ll roflmao. You’ll zomgwtfbbq. But here goes. The precious of the precious…

PSYCH!!!

This is Sammwak and you just got PUNK’D lolcat style! Meet Antoine Lolson…he can run n tell that, homeboy. But some more Antoine is coming up soon. Keep those fingers crossed and maybe, like Greg Heffley, tape them together, but it’ll owe you that D in handwriting. (You’d only remember this if you actually had a copy still. *cough*me*cough*)

But still thx for all these thousand hits. I know this party was kind of suckish, but when we reach 2,000, I bet I’ll have a party that’s so epic, it’ll be chatted about for the ages.

OUT WITH ONE THOUSAND HITS, Sam is.

