Hey guys it’s me Sam. I have to make this quick…the Kool-Aid Killer is onto us. That means you 2, Emoti.

;_;

Don’t cry, Emoti. Everything will be okay with me on ur side.

🙂

That’s more like it. Now, if you haven’t been drinking too much Kool-Aid, you’re in trouble. Because those who refuse to drink Kool-Aid must face a blood-red annihilation from the Kool-Aid Killer. I learned about the dude one day in art class. Me and my tablemates were complaining about why we would be better at home in front of the computer watching Annoying Orange. One of my tablemates mentioned something about marshmallow murder, and then the Kool-Aid Killer. When I saw the video, I wondered HOW DO THEY HAVE ALL THIS BLOOD LIKE THIS? This is Saw, only with a Kool-Aid pitcher as Jigsaw. But rly. Lots of messed up things have been happening on Daneboe’s channel, but never this. Okay, maybe I should just shut up and stop blabbing while you guys check out this creepy bloodbath:

But NO….this madman has gone on a rampage. Killing people from Afro Ninja to Dramatic Chipmunk to Star Wars Kid (with a joke at the end), this killer is so not Kool. Check them out:

I’m out, homeboys…UH OH IT’S THE KOOL AID KILLER RUN 4 UR LIVES!!!

– Sam 😦 …oh, sorry…and Emoti. 😀

