Hey guys it’s Sam and you know I have Skate 3, right? Well, guess what? I found this guy whose bails were so painful, they were laughable. The guy’s name isĀ DDCommentaries, so check out his channel if you have access to YouTube…unlike some people…

But if you want to see the video without all the hunting, it’s right here:

Man, whatever happened to the skater? These are the most brutal bails I’ve seen, and I’ll inform you if I see brutal-er.

Also, if it’s happened, comment/email me your biggest bails, because I’m always willing to see brand-new bails. But anyways, I wish I could be on Sammwak more often. I guess I’ll just have to see what life tosses at me.

Comment/email them bails, and you’ll get a prize. So get a PS3 or Xbox 360 (or if you already have one), get this game, and rock up them bails!

L8trs, Sam

