Hey, hey, hey! What a glorious day…for another Game n Vote post! Hey guys it’s Sam, and I have released the second Game n Vote post of the week! Today’s game is powered from Agame, another one of my top places for top games! This game is my favorite of Agame. It simply can’t be beaten. It also is available for the iPhone, iPod Touch, and iPad, just like Gravity Guy. It’s…Flakboy.

Now, this is the only picture I could find that wasn’t smothered in Flakboy blood. Yeah, this thing is madness. Wait, no…IT IS SPARTA!

Anyways, this game’s about this dude that we’ll call, “Flakboy.” Now, Flakboy takes a lot of damage, and by a lot, I mean, A LOT. I even have to put it in capitals. And it’s your job to produce the damage with stuff like guns, trampolines, spikes, and vice versa. The more gear you put up, the more pain Flakboy encounters. And you must get to a target of pain to move onto the next level. And it all must begin with a simple duck. Yeah, Flakboy apparently is afraid of them.

I’ve already conquered this game, and they even made a sequel to it, but I gotta review that one TOMORROW! So go and check out this game!

http://www.agame.com/game/flakboy.html

…………

You’re back after a long day of arsenal. Now it’s time to vote, vote, vote in the poll, poll, poll:

I guess that’s all for this post. Is the computer just not enough to get your Flakboy on? Get it on your iPhone, iPod Touch, or even iPad just for the simple price of $0.99! Or if you’re frugal (you want to save cash), you can buy the free version! B-O-N-U-S!

L8trs, Sam

