Yes, you read that right. You weren’t hallucinating. Hey it’s Sammwak and I have some terrible news to tell. These news could crank the world upside down. It could be 2012 all over again. I suggest for you to run. Save yourself. Don’t let your eyes fall upon this horrid spell. But now I mustn’t waste any time telling you…Kidz Bop 19 is coming.

Yes, you read that right, too. I was just trying to enjoy a serving of waffles spread with jelly, with a mug of cold milk when this commercial comes up for the album. I didn’t recognize any of the songs at first, but I literally exploded once I saw that Taio Cruz’s “Dynamite” is featured on the album. But that’s not all. I searched it up on Wikipedia, and I got the whole playlist back:

  1. DJ Got Us Fallin’ In Love” (Usher featuring Pitbull)
  2. Firework” (Katy Perry)
  3. Just The Way You Are” (Bruno Mars)
  4. Dynamite” (Taio Cruz)
  5. Cooler Than Me” (Mike Posner)
  6. Airplanes” (B.o.B featuring Hayley Williams)
  7. Club Can’t Handle Me” (Flo Rida featuring David Guetta)
  8. Bulletproof” (La Roux)
  9. Animal” (Neon Trees)
  10. Just A Dream” (Nelly)
  11. Magic” (B.o.B featuring Rivers Cuomo)
  12. Mine” (Taylor Swift)
  13. Please Don’t Go” (Mike Posner)
  14. The Time (Dirty Bit)” (Black Eyed Peas)
  15. The Only Exception” (Paramore)
  16. Somebody to Love” (Justin Bieber)

This album releases on January 18, 2011, and even Amazon’s letting people pre-order for $14.33 right when the 18th arrives. They save 24%. Whoop de frickin doo. Since I haven’t bought one Kidz Bop album since the first one in 2001. And this boy knows better than to go frolic and buy an album for almost $15.00. I’m a better investor than such. So if Kidz Bop could kindly leave us all alone, and we can enjoy life as it is…oh, wait, Kidz Bop 20 is coming out in 2011, too! Yep. 2011 is going to suck.

L8trs, Sam

