Hey guys it’s Sam and the second volume of Joke Time has finally arrived! Since I was fortunate enough to get the Captain Underpants Extra Crunchy Book o’ Fun 2 for Christmas (thanks again to Eneke, the eldest sister of my family), I have a boatload of new jokes to tell! Let’s get jokin’! (Oh, and BTW, the jokes noted with an asterisk (*) come from my Book o’ Fun.)

Q&A Jokes:

Q) Why did the cookie cry?

A) Because his mom had been a wafer so long.*

………

Q) Why was the mushroom always invited to parties?

A) Because he was a fungi!*

…….

Q) Why does Ms. Ribble keep a stick of dynamite in her auto-emergency kit?

A) In case she gets a flat and needs to blow up one of her tires.*

…….

Q) What’s the difference between a fish and a piano?

A) You can tune a piano, but you can’t tuna fish!

………..

Q) What do you get when you cross a porcupine with a great white shark?

A) As far away as possible.

 

Knock-Knock Jokes:

You: Knock-knock.

Friend: Who’s there?

You: Olive Toop.

Friend: Olive Toop who?

You: Well, so do I, but you don’t hear ME braggin’ about it!*

…………..

You: Knock-knock.

Friend: Who’s there?

You: Acute.

Friend: Acute who?

You: Acute little boy! (from kidsjokes.co.uk)

……….

You: Knock-knock.

Friend: Who’s there?

You: Ada.

Friend: Ada who?

You: Ada lot for breakfast! (from kidsjokes.co.uk)

………

You:  Knock-knock.

Friend: Who’s there?

You: Ada.

Friend: Ada who?

You: Ada burger for lunch! (from kidsjokes.co.uk)

………..

You: Knock-knock.

Friend: Who’s there?

You: Ada.

Friend: Ada who?

You: Ada turkey for dinner!

……………..

And now….the grand finale jokes!

George: Excuse me, mister, I’d like to buy some toilet paper.

Grocery store clerk: What color would you like?

George: Just give me white. I’ll color it myself!*

…….

Ms. Ribble: Harold, if I gave you two goldfish, and Melvin gave you four goldfish, how many would you have?

Harold: Eleven.

Ms. Ribble: ELEVEN?!!? Hah! You’re WRONG, bub!

Harold: No, you’re wrong. I already have five goldfish back at home!*

………

Become the ultimate jokester! Make friends and family laugh! Make yourself laugh, with these dandy jokes from Joke Time with Sam Mwakasisi! Keep your eyes peeled for volume three in 2011!

L8trs, Sam

 

