Well, butter my butt and call me a biscuit! Remember my last post, when I said there would be a special surprise coming to my blog at the end? If it doesn’t tickle your peach, click here!

That special surprise has come, Sammwak viewers. Ladies, gentlemen, children, kittehs, and goggies…put your hands (or paws, in that case) together for my new addition to Sammwak…MY SECOND BLOG, HOUSE OF GAMERS!!! The HOG (funny acronym, right?) is the one-stop shop for everything video games. Video game reviews, talking about video games, and video games coming up. Don’t dare to miss good advice on what games to buy!

My new blog was uploaded a couple weeks ago, and there’s only one post there. But TOMORROW is when the fun really begins! If you want to check out my blog (houseofgamers.wordpress.com) and see that one post, you can. But wait until tomorrow for the big stuff! LEVEL OF AWESOMENESS…IT’S OVER 9000!!!

That’s all I had to say for now. Bye, bye.

– Sam

