Hey guys, it’s Sam. You should remember my little post I made about “Shoop da Whoop” I made in July 2010, but if you don’t have a bell rung, click here!

That Internet meme is becoming famous faster than you can say “Peter Piper”, and a blogger does not lie. But it doesn’t just come out of someone’s mouth and then start exploding everywhere else. But there’s a reason for everything. I created this blog because I like it. My brother created his blog because he wanted to show viewers a successful life through innovation…

Well, this isn’t much about our family, is it? The real reason that Shoop da Whoop got hot was in the hands of an epic YouTuber named Dominic Fear. His channel is the sixty-third most viewed grouped by the category comedy. This guy created a whole tetralogy that he called “The Lazer Collection” through DFear Studios. I wasn’t really up for it now, but now that I’ve seen it, I ROFL trying. If you’re a real junkie for stuff like this, you can even check out Uncyclopedia’s lessons on how to Shoop a Whoop RIGHT.

But still, check out the whole foursome here, and trust me, you’ll be ROFLing after numero uno. (Although number four is a little of a lot rusty.)

And now that this collection is bombing ALREADY, Dominic’s already in the process of making a FIFTH compilation for the pentalogy. And as I said, A BLOGGER DOES NOT LIE. You can even check out the trailer DFear already made here:

May 2011. The magic month for more LAZERS. And while you wait, you can check back at Sammwak for more posts that’ll make you ROFL as hard as the LAZER COLLECTION!

Sincerely yours,

Sam

p.s. Check out this cool Shoop emoticon I made!

O0

_________________________________

BLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHH!!1!1

__________________________________

\_

 

