If you’re like me, you watch Disney Channel’s hit teen sketch comedy sitcom Sonny with a Chance. You know, that show where that girl from Wisconsin strikes a spot on So Random! and gets tangled up with friendships and her relationship with Chad Dylan Cooper a.k.a. Mackenzie Falls.  Why I enjoyed that show was that it was a good conservation of freshly squeezed humor, and it also mixes it with soap opera drama. Now in 2011, that show itself isn’t exactly running anymore, but a replacement is coming in its third season…finally, a show for its show-within-a-show!

As you know from my past posts, I am super lazy. On a rank of laziness, I am rather supreme. I was actually on a trip in Chicago when I found out about this. I was watching Disney Channel drinking my Mountain Dew when it cuts to commercial breaks. And before I can even gulp, I find Nico and Grady rapping about socks and sandals. I realized that this was the day I was looking forward to my whole life. That is, if I was looking forward to the sort-of-perfect doomsday.

This is the same thing they did with JONAS, a perfectly humorous Disney show. Did it deserve it? NOOOOO. But it gets swapped for a second-season show that wasn’t even that good, JONAS L.A. But am I looking forward to this new swap? Heck yes! After seeing ROFL sketches like Mackenzie Stalls, So You Think You Can PP Dance, and Granny Slam, I hope that they can still keep their head straight. Here’s a taste of what to expect at the big debut:

