That’s right. Hey guys, and for any of you who have actually checked out me and my brother’s channel , you’d know that we haven’t been up to date ever since our most recent video back in February 2011 (released five days before yours truly’s birthday), which only mustered seven thousand views, which is not even a fifth of the amount of views our most viral video get.]

Well, now over half a year later, we’ve finally released a new video in a beautifully brand-new format (just today)! Only seventy people have seen this greatness, and since the thousands start here at Sammwak, I thought that this would be the best way to spread the word. See it and replay it and replay it and replay it and replay it and replay it in awe! My brother is officially an After Effects master for doing this. Software takes people places, doesn’t it?

See, I told you it would be beautiful. And if you think you’ve woken up from this best dream ever, we’ll be releasing new videos all week under this format!…Okay, now you can wake up. 😉

Our fresh logo, and hopefully our fresh YouTube icon.

I’ve been cooking up tag-team ideas ever since we got this whole format thing down. I’ve got some pretty good ones down, and hopefully they’ll go from my WordPad to your computer screen. I’ve already told my friends on GMail’s Buzz about it, and maybe they’ll continue the buzz too…pun intended?

Anyways, keep checking back to OneByOne for slick new videos under this format. Speaking of slick videos, wanna check out our most viral video? (breaking the record at over 200,000 views)

I guess that’s all here from Sammwak. Just a quick shout-out to spread the news.

p.s. For my bonehead mistake of procrastinating on blogging times, I’ll be giving you a short span of posts every Monday, Friday, and Wednesday! That’s right, for just 2 weeks, Sammwak will be triweekly…starting, now!

p.p.s. Keep your eyes peeled for SSF4 charge character tutorials! (Anyone named Benny must be very happy right now.)

